Queen of Iron and Blood is available now at AmazonApple Books,  Barnes & NobleGoogle Play, and Kobo

Find King of Ash and Bone at your favorite audiobook retailer now

SHATTERED REALMS BOOK ONE

Queen of Iron and Blood
Available now at Amazon.com

   When fae-like monsters break through the veil separating their worlds, Mackenzie Scott has nothing left to lose. Her brother is marked, her future has vanished, and all that remains is a desperate need for revenge.

   After discovering the breach the creatures used as a gateway, Mackenzie devises a plan to stop them, whatever the cost. It isn't exactly luck when she finds an injured stranger in the street, but he just might be the key she needs to succeed.

   What Mackenzie doesn't know, is that this stranger isn't the helpless boy he appears to be. He's one of them. And he's got plans of his own.


Strong heroines, conflicted villains, and a fight for survival. This magical apocalypse story is perfect for fans of The Fifth Wave.

Follow on BookBub
Barnes & Noble
iBooks
Pinterest

KING OF ASH AND BONE

Twitter
Audible

The storm was only the beginning...

Goodreads
Instagram

Young adult and fantasy author