Instagram

Young adult and fantasy author

Follow on BookBub
Twitter
Pinterest

Between Ink

and Shadows

She'll win back her freedom, even if she has to steal it. 

DECEMBER 1, 2020

Nimona Weston has a debt to pay. Her father’s dealings with the dark society known as the Trust cost Nim her freedom. There’s one way out of the contract on her life and that’s to bide her time and pay the tithes. But when the Trust assigns Nim to a task in the king’s own castle, her freedom is not the only thing she’ll risk.

Warrick Spenser has a secret. As king’s seneschal, he should be the last soul in Inara to risk association with dark magic, but long-hidden ties to the Trust are harder to shed than simply cutting the threads. When the Trust sends a thief to his rooms, Warrick thinks he’s finally found a way to be rid of them for good. But Nimona Weston is hiding secrets of her own.


Magical contracts, blood-debt accountants, and a deadly game. A dark and twisty fantasy that pits magic against kings, perfect for fans of Sorcery of Thorns and From Blood and Ash


To be notified of release news, 

Sign Up for the Author Newsletter Here

The Series:

Magical contracts, blood-debt accountants, and a deadly game. A dark and twisty fantasy that pits magic against kings, perfect for fans of From Blood and Ash and The Shadows Between Us.

Pre-order now at Amazon, Apple Books, Barnes & Noble, and Kobo

Goodreads