Young adult and fantasy author

Follow on BookBub
Available at
Barnes & Noble

The Series:

Nowhere to turn.

The story of Frey continues in this, the second book of the series. 

Frey had lived in a world where humans were fairy tales. A world where she believed she'd been wrongfully accused.

All that had changed. 

After revealing her dark history, Frey has no choice in her allies. Her old life is the enemy. She needs their protection.

Forced to join with a group of strangers whose pasts seem to intertwine with her own, she struggles to regain her memories and her full power, only to find there is more danger on the other side.

Except now, there is no going back.

Venom and Steel
Rise of the Seven
Pieces of Eight
Shadow and Stone

Where to Buy

eBook:  Amazon   Apple Books   Barnes & Noble   Smashwords   Kobo   Google Play   Scribd

Print:  Amazon    Barnes & Noble   Walmart   IndieBound   Books-A-Million   Tower   Book Depository   or ask for it at your local library

Available at most audiobook retailers including Apple Books, Google Play, and Kobo  

Feather and Bone

What People are Saying ...
"I would recommend this to any fans of elves and fantasy; the world this author has whipped up is pretty darn cool." -- Nightly Reading
"...A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. I read this in two days because it was so hard to put down..." -- Known to Read
"Creative and action-packed ... the author has taken a mundane theory and turned it upside down." -- The Page Turner


Pieces of Eight