Goodreads
Instagram

Young adult and fantasy author

Follow on BookBub
Twitter
Pinterest

Slip into clean, slow-burn romance with properly stabby heroines and the low commitment of a standalone series in these light regency fantasy romps for fans of Enchantment of Ravens and Little Thieves.

RIVENWILDE

A dark curse. A deadly secret. The ill-fated girl at the heart of both.

Available for pre-order now.

Coming 2023


To be updated on release news sign up to the author newsletter

or follow the author on Instagram or Patreon. 

Release date to be announced