Goodreads
Instagram

Young adult and fantasy author

Follow on BookBub
Twitter
Pinterest

Slip into clean, slow-burn romance with properly stabby heroines and the low commitment of a standalone series in these light regency fantasy romps for fans of Enchantment of Ravens and Little Thieves.

RIVENWILDE

A dark curse. A deadly secret. The ill-fated girl at the heart of both.

Available now in ebook, print, and hardcover.

Coming 2023


To be updated on release news sign up to the author newsletter

or follow the author on Instagram or Patreon. 

Release date to be announced