Follow on BookBub
Twitter
Pinterest

READY FOR MORE? CHECK OUT THE SERIES READING ORDER FOR WHERE TO GO NEXT

Magic. Monsters. MayhemIf you're a fan of paranormal fantasy or alternate realms full of beasties and fae magic, check out book one in the Shattered Realms series

PARANORMAL ROMANCE

INTO AUDIO? Find Audiobooks at AUDIblE AND APPLE BOOKS

KING OF ASH AND BONE

The Frey Saga Book I: FREY

PARANORMAL FANTASY, YA (TEEN)

EPIC FANTASY, YA (TEEN)

Are Box Sets more your thing? Check out series bundles here

DYSTOPIAN, YA (TEEN)

Witches. Sisters. A curse gone wrong. Practical Magic meets Forces of Nature in this steamy PNR standalone series

For fans of The Witcher and Game of Thrones, a new princess set on vengeance is here to steal your heart. Revenge Princess. Forbidden Love. Royal Intrigue.

BLOOD & BRUTE & GINGER ROOT

Get a free series starter bundle by signing up for the author newsletter here or check out one of the series starters below.

TOIL AND TROUBLE

Enemies to Lovers. Fate & DestinyFor fans of PUSH, check out this paranormal fantasy with sweet romance, action, and burgeoning magic. Three book series. 

BOUND BY PROPHECY

Where to start

Witches. Hexes. A hidden town of supernatural beings.Discover the magic of Havenwood Falls with this steamy PNR shared world standalone series. 

EPIC FANTASY, YA (TEEN)

PARANORMAL ROMANCE

SEVEN WAYS TO KILL A KING

Elves. Magic. A forgotten pastIf you're a fan of epic fantasy, elves, beasties, and fae, check out this six book bingeable series (now complete). 

Instagram

Young adult and fantasy author

Goodreads