The Frey Saga Book I: FREY

PARANORMAL FANTASY, YA (TEEN)

Enemies to Lovers. Fate & DestinyFor fans of PUSH, check out this paranormal fantasy with sweet romance, action, and burgeoning magic. Three book series. 

SEVEN WAYS TO KILL A KING

PARANORMAL ROMANCE

Get a free series starter bundle by signing up for the author newsletter here or check out one of the series starters below.

TOIL AND TROUBLE

BOUND BY PROPHECY

PARANORMAL ROMANCE

DYSTOPIAN, YA (TEEN)

Witches. Sisters. A curse gone wrong. Practical Magic meets Forces of Nature in this steamy PNR standalone series

BLOOD & BRUTE & GINGER ROOT

Where to start

EPIC FANTASY, YA (TEEN)

Follow on BookBub

For fans of The Witcher and Game of Thrones, a new princess set on vengeance is here to steal your heart. Revenge Princess. Forbidden Love. Royal Intrigue.

Elves. Magic. A forgotten pastIf you're a fan of epic fantasy, elves, beasties, and fae, check out this six book bingeable series (now complete). 

Young adult and fantasy author

INTO AUDIO? Find Audiobooks at AUDIblE AND APPLE BOOKS

READY FOR MORE? CHECK OUT THE SERIES READING ORDER FOR WHERE TO GO NEXT

EPIC FANTASY, YA (TEEN)

Witches. Hexes. A hidden town of supernatural beings.Discover the magic of Havenwood Falls with this steamy PNR shared world standalone series. 

Goodreads

Magic. Monsters. MayhemIf you're a fan of paranormal fantasy or alternate realms full of beasties and fae magic, check out book one in the Shattered Realms series

KING OF ASH AND BONE

Pinterest

Are Box Sets more your thing? Check out series bundles here

Instagram
Twitter