Instagram

Young adult and fantasy author

WITHIN THE HOLLOW HEART

Slip into clean, slow-burn romance with properly stabby heroines and the low commitment of a standalone series in these light regency fantasy romps for fans of Enchantment of Ravens and Little Thieves.

Character illustration by Ireen Chau

Coming 2023


To be notified of release news, sign up for the author newsletter now.

Check out the other standalone titles in the Rivenwilde world.

Goodreads
Twitter
Follow on BookBub
Pinterest